Mobile-only Menu

Menu

Quick Navigation to IPSD Sites

18-19 Fry Calendar

Home

Date Event Time  Location
Friday, August 10, 2018 New Family Orientation 10:00-11:00 AM MPR
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Teachers Begin    
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Meet & Greet 2:00-3:00 PM  
Thursday, August 16, 2018 PTA Ice Cream Social 2:30-3:30 PM  
Friday, August 17, 2018 Teacher Institute Day    
Monday, August 20, 2018 Teacher Work Day    
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 First Day of School (1st-5th Grades)    
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 First Day of School (KDG)    
Friday, August 31, 2018 No School - Institute Day    
Monday, September 3, 2018 Labor Day-No School    
Friday, September 7, 2018 Picture Day 8:30 AM Gym
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Fry Curriculum Night 6:30-8:00 PM  
Thursday, September 20, 2018 PTA Family Movie Night TBA Gym
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 5th Grade Evening Event 6:30 PM  
Monday, October 8, 2018 No School - Columbus Day    
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Picture Retakes 9:10-12:00 Gym
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 PTA Bingo Night TBA Gym
Friday, October 19, 2018 End Q1    
Friday, October 26, 2018 PTA Foxtober Fun Run    
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 PTA Room Parties 2:15-3:15 PM  
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Parent-Teacher Conferences  4:30-8:00 PM  
Monday, November 5, 2018 Parent-Teacher Conferences (no school) 8:00-8:00  
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 No School - Election Day    
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 No School - Thanksgiving Break Begins    
Monday, November 26, 2018 Thanksgiving Break Ends - School Resumes    
Friday, November 30, 2018 Club/Group Pictures 9:15 AM MPR
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 PTA Fry Family Fun Night (FFUN) TBD Gym/MPR
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Chorus/Orff Performance 6:30 PM Gym
Friday, December 21, 2018 PTA Room Parties 2:15-3:15 PM  
Friday, December 21, 2018 End Q2    
Monday, December 24, 2018 Winter Break Begins    
Monday, January 7, 2019 Teacher Work Day - No School     
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Winter Break Ends - School Resumes    
Monday, January 21, 2019 No School - MLK Day    
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 1st Grade Evening Event 6:30 PM  
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Fry's Got Talent TBD Gym
Thursday, February 7, 2019 2nd Grade Evening Program 6:30 PM  
Thursday, February 14, 2019 PTA Room Parties 2:15-3:15 PM  
Monday, February 18, 2019 No School - Presidents' Day    
Monday, February 25, 2019 PTA Science Fair TBD Gym/MPR
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Parent-Teacher Conferences - No School 1:00-8:00 PM  
Friday, March 1, 2019 No School - Institute Day    
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Fry Open House 6:30-8:00 PM  
Friday, March 15, 2019 End Q3    
Monday, March 25, 2019 Spring Break Begins    
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 School Improvement Day - No School     
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Spring Break Ends- School Resumes    
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Spring Pictures 9:15 AM Gym
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 KDG Parent Orientation 6:30 PM MPR
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Chorus/Orff Performance 6:30 PM  
Friday, April 26, 2019 PTA Spring Fling TBD  
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 4th Grade Evening Program 6:30 PM  
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 3rd Grade Evening Event 6:30 PM  
Monday, May 27, 2019 No School - Memorial Day    
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Tentative Last Day of School (full day)    
Friday, May 31, 2019 Teacher Work Day    
6/3-6/7/19 Emergency Days (if Needed)    
TBA Volunteer Appreciation Tea    
TBA 5th Grade Farewell Event   MPR
TBA Field Day    


^

Commonly Accessed Links and Info for Students, Parents and Community