Fry Elementary PTA

Indian Prairie School District 204

Welcome to the Fry PTA Site!
Please see the tabs on the left side of this page for information about specific programs.
Our 2019-20 PTA Officers 

President:  Jennifer Nied
Vice-President:  Kristen Luttrell
Secretary:  Nadia Shakil
Treasurer:  Lisa Mastin



To contact the Fry PTA, email:

PTA Documents & Links:


Link to Directory Information Request Form: 




©Indian Prairie Community Unit School District 204, serving Naperville, Aurora, Bolingbrook, & Plainfield, IL.